Thank you to the Haverstraw RiverArts Committee.  Your dedication and commitment to making this festival happen is appreciated.   The committee includes Mike Kohut, Emily Dominguez, Magdalena Truchan, Janet Elliot, Richard Sena, Sherry Sonata, Karen Baumann,  Frank Vitale, Cat LoBuono, Andrea Caccuro, Rachel Rohr, Joan Harmon, Doris Laughton, Debbie Ali, Joel and Nataly Santana, Anthony Accomondo, Joe Coe and Carmelina Mena.

A Special thank you to the mayor, Mike Kohut, the board of trustees and DPW for hosting the Haverstraw RiverArts Festival.

This project is made possible in part with funds from the Community Arts Grants program of the Arts Council of Rockland and the Decentralization Program of the New York State Council on the Arts with the support of Governor Andrew Cuomo and the New York State Legislature.

Haverstraw RiverArts is a 501 (c) 3 non-profit organization.